Skip to Main Content

MBA Healthcare

Explore the range of content in the library to support your management projects

Welcome to the Management  Programs  Virtual Library pages.  The library has content to  support student research in all the management programs. Access all sections of the library through the links to content guides at the foot of every library page.

  • There are nearly 45,000 full-text ejournals and over 61,000 ebooks in the collections accessible through links in the A-Z List of Databases (linked in the footer of every library page)

Search options for finding management and leadership journals in the Library.

  • use the All Databases search box 
  • search in a specific database or collection to access limiters such as peer-review, scholarly and academic 
  • use the Journal Finder search box 

TIP: For EBP research, familiarize yourself with the 6S Evidence Tool, linked in the Evidence Based Practice library guides, and then explore the library collections to locate EBP content for your projects. 

LIbrary Databases with Management resources (use the arrows to scroll

General Research Guides

General Research Guides

See below for downloadable Research Guides to help you navigate the library and the research process. 

Find 
Program Resources
Research Aids
College Services

A-Z List of Databases

Business Plans & Case Studies

DNP Project Digital Repository

Faculty Resources

How to Access Other Libraries

Library Homepage 

Mobile Apps 

Multimedia

News & Current Events

Reference Service Policy

RefWorks

Video Tutorials

Black History & Culture

Clinical Practice Guidelines

DNP Research Support

Evidence Based Practice

Florence Nightingale Resources

General Education

History of Nursing 

Literature Reviews

MBA Healthcare

Nursing Classification

Nursing Programs

‚ÄčNursing Theory

PICOT Tips

 

APA Style Writing & Citation

ChatGPT & OpenAI

Copyright & Fair Use

COVID-19 Resources

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Resources

ESL Resources

Evaluating Online Sources

Legal Resources for Healthcare

Maps and Data Sets 

Research Tips & Techniques

Research Tools & Instruments 

Statistics & Data Sets

Student Success in Online Learning

Understanding Scholarly Research

 

Code of Conduct

Financial Literacy

Helpdesk

Post University Blog

Student Center

Student Services

Writing Center